UNM School of Medicine

School of Medicine Leadership

Paul Roth

Paul B. Roth, MD, MS
Executive Vice President and Chancellor for Health Sciences
CEO, UNM Health System
Dean, UNM School of Medicine
Email: PRoth@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-5849


Martha Cole McGrew, MD
Executive Vice Dean, UNM School of Medicine
Email: MMcGrew@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2321

David Pritcher

David Pitcher
Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs: UNM School of Medicine,
Chief Medical Officer: UNM Hospitals
Email: DPicther@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2121

Corey Ford

Corey Ford
Senior Associate Dean for Research: UNM School of Medicine
Professor of Neurology: UNM School of Medicine
Director MD PhD Graduate Program: UNM Health Sciences Center
Senior Associate Dean: Neurology Adult
Associate Professor: Neurosciences
Email: CFord@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-6950

Craig Timm

T. Craig Timm
Professor: Senior Associate Dean for Education: Division of Internal Medicine 
Clinician Education Professor: Medical Education Administration
Email: CTimm@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-4823

Bronwyn Wilson

Bronwyn Wilson
Clinician Education Professor: Internal Medicine Division of General Internal Medicine
Email: BEWilson@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-8268