UNM School of Medicine

2016 Dean's Staff Award

2016 Winners

Jolene Castillo
Jessica Gutierrez
Erin Bolden-Dabney
Aaron Tegard
Lynn Waln
William F. Collins
Yolanda Chacon-Aguilar
Catherine Abuhilu
Patricia Osbourn
Gina Cardinali


This year the SOM Dean’s Staff Award Committee received 81 nominations of 35 different School of Medicine Staff.

Once again thank you for nominating the deserving staff at the School of Medicine and letting them know how much they are appreciated and that their work is valuable.

The recipients will be honored at a luncheon on Nov. 1 hosted by Paul Roth, MD, Dean of the School of Medicine and Chancellor of the UNM Health Sciences Center.